Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
helloooooooooooo world!

ivyzong0215 is

33, Beijing, China's Mainland

 

Looking for...

Male between 30 - 40

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Malay, Oceania, Japanese, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Indonesian, Indian, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Thai, Black / African, Filipino, Korean, Vietnamese, Other Asian, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Advertising/Marketing     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Aquarius     Casual dating partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Average     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Easygoing     Learn a Language
Kids I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

I can be either chatty or quiet, that all depends on whom I am with. I am very optimistic. Life is short, so carpe diem.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
cool
What Makes Me Happy?
Icecream
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
No icecream
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Leon the professional
Favorite Songs
Perfect Day by Lou Reed
Favorite Animals
Koala
Interests
Photographs, travel, food, music
My Ideal Match
Wanna find ordinary friends to do some extraordinary things together.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Spanish
Years Learning Foreign Language
English
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Used to live in NZ for three yrs.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Nepal, South America
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Australia, Germany,Spain,Italy,Russia,France,Belgium,India,Thailand, Cambodia,Neatherlands,Singapore, Hongkong, New Zealand, South Korea, Czech Republic, Portugal
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Barcelona, Pagan, Cairo, Istanbul, Rio de Janeiro

My Recent Activities