Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Thank you for everyone plenty of support of the world 11,Mar,2011

hachi2856 is

40, Yokohama-shi, Japan (Kanagawa-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 30 - 45

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity
Relationship Married   Language Japanese
Language Japanese,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Other     Share a Common Interest
Education Vocational College     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Capricorn     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight I will tell you later     Travel Companion
BodyType A few extra pounds     Learn a Language
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Culture Exchange
Kids I have kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

んー?

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
happy
funny
What Makes Me Happy?
back to sleep♡
Eat delicious food♡
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
People without manners
Child abuse
Animal cruelty(*`へ´*)
What Do I Find Sexy?
smile
Bushohige
Favorite Movies
life is beautiful
perfect world
TOP GUN
The Bucket List
星守る犬
Favorite Songs
What Makes You Beautiful One Direction
Magic One Direction
Always18 Hollywood Ending 
Favorite Animals
I love dog.
Favorite Books
Non fiction
Favorite Games
Dragonquest
Favorite Activities
take the dog for a walk
Favorite Athletes
Ray sefo
Andreas Hug
My Ideal Match
The journey runs Route 66 by car.
My Ideal Date
Eat delicious food I tea in a cafe watch a movie A lot of conversation.

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, North America, Indonesia, Australia, Thailand
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities