Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hallo, Hola, Hello, Ciao こんにちは! 

loladealemania is

46, Düsseldorf, Germany (Nordrhein-Westfalen)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 38 - 48

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English, Spanish, German
Language Japanese, Spanish, German   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation General Administration     PenPal
Education Junior College     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Capricorn     Practice Conversation
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Marriage partner
BodyType Average     Learn a Language
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Culture Exchange
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink Usually too drunk to think

About Me

異性へは将来を見据えた誠実な方を真面目に探しています。同性は異文化交流や、のちに一緒に出かけたり飲みに行けるような友人を。日本語のプロフィールなのにメッセが外国の人ばかりで少々困惑したので外語も追加しました。。。苦笑
よろしくお願い致します。

Soy japonésa, vivo en Alemania.
Estoy buscando un socio para el futuro.Yo prefiero una persona que puede entender el idioma japonesa.
I'm the Japanese, live in Germany. .
I'm looking for a partner for the future for men. so, I prefer a person who can understand the Japanese language . and Female friends also want.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
少々変わっている、面白い、マイペース。
たまに優しすぎると言われます(自分ではそう思っていませんが 苦笑)
Unique, fun, cheerful, My Pace,Kindness
What Makes Me Happy?
美味しいもの食べる飲む、ゆったりした時間。
Drink eat delicious things, Relaxed time
relaxed time.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
暴力、不誠実、嘘
Violence, dishonesty, lying
What Do I Find Sexy?
造形 声
form, voice,
Favorite Movies
Gone With the Wind
Favorite Songs
Flamenco, classic, Pops etc..
Artist; Marina Heredia, Miguel Poveda, Alicia Keys,Norah Jones,スガシカオ, ocío Márquez, tomatito , Gorillaz
Favorite Animals
Dogs and cats
Favorite Books
Romance novels
Favorite Games
最近はあまりしていなが、ゲームも好き
Favorite Activities
踊り、散歩 
dance, strolling
Interests
旅行, 音楽,
flamenco, reise/viaje , musik 
My Ideal Match
What do you hoping? If you want to contact me, please be sure you say it.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
スペイン語Spanish, 独語germany、英語English、イタリア語italian
Years Learning Foreign Language
しています。
Current progressive , Endless battle (* = *)
doing now.
Currently, I’m studying more than one language, But I'm a beginner.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
spain , italia , germany

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
初めての所はどこも驚きでいっぱい
My Dream Vacation Would Be
海辺でのんびり散歩や読書、サンセットを見ながら一杯。

Leisurely stroll or a book reading at the beach.
Drink while watching the sun set.
Go to stroll to the beautiful place of scenery

My Recent Activities