Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
New year
I'm not a VIP please send me a email.
  • New year

nubia_1349 is

29, Mexico City, Mexico (Distrito Federal)


Looking for...

Male between 28 - 35

Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language Spanish,   Looking for Marriage partner
Occupation Other     Practice Conversation
Education Others     Learn a Language
Horoscope Aquarius     Culture Exchange
Height 155 cm (5'1")    
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)    
BodyType Curvy    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Well... what i could say about me?
My english is not so good because i learn by myself everyday but i want to improve my english and.. maybe after that i can learn japanese as well is a beautiful lenguage and i love it.
I'm kind and respectful,, so i like people same to me (respectful). My wish is travel to another's countries, so far i only travel into my own country, you know Mexico es very big.
I love learning about other cultures, i have Mexican friends and Colombians, Argentines, Spaniards, Muslims, Korean and Japanese all they i meet on my country. I want to know about all cultures as is possible.
If you have interest on me or try to improve your english please, send me a e-mail.
Thank's for your time and read me.
Good day ♫

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Friendly woman.
What Makes Me Happy?
Listen music, go out to dinner, drink coffee, talk with friends, learn about others cultures.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Wars, lies, sexual comments or disrespectful people, racist or discrimination.
What Do I Find Sexy?
A beautiful smile, masculine man and intelligent.
Favorite Movies
The Lords of The Rings, Stars Wars, Gladiator, A Beautiful Mind, The Last Samurai, Inception, The Pianist, The Professional, The Silence of the Lambs, La Vita e Bela, Seven.
Favorite Songs
Is not fare choose only one song, I really like the rock of the 80's, 90's.
I like something of pop, jazz, indie and trova music (Joaquin Sabina, por exemplo).
Favorite Animals
Favorite Books
"Un mundo feliz" by Aldous Huxley.
"Dracula", by Bram Stoker.
"Hamlet" by William Shakespeare.
Favorite Activities
Read, listen music, go to dinner with my friends.
Others cultures around the world.
My Ideal Match
Serious person but at same time funny. Respectful, kind, person who have interesting on foreing culture.
My Ideal Date
I don't know yet but i will like a romantic date.


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, India, Japan, Korea, South, Russia, South America, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities