Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
looking for friends and language exchange

finritel is

31, Usolye-Sibirskoye, Russia (Irkutsk)


Looking for...

Male between 28 - 60

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, Korean, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Russian
Language English, Russian,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Education/Training     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Cancer     PenPal
Height I will tell you later     Practice Conversation
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Slim     Teach a Language
Personal Style I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Agnostic     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Hello! My name's Elena, I live in a small town not very far from lake Baikal, it's Russian Siberia. I think, it's very important for everyone to have friends from different countries, I believe, it teaches us to be tolerant and respectful and makes us better persons. So, I would be glad to meet people from all over the world. But now I'm really interested in Japanese culture, I'm studying Japanese and dream about visiting Japan again. Also, since my childhood I've adored British literature, music, history etc. It would be very nice to share these and other interests with someone.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
Travelling, my parents, Japan, love, animals, music, high speed, planes, books, singing and many other things. I feel happy when I can understand someone and I know that he/she understands me too.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
when there are reasons for worrying about people that i love, cruelty to animals, homophobia, any kinds of discrimination, wars, fanatical religious ideology, rudeness, unfairness, betrayal
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
David Bowie, the Beatles, Gackt, ワカバ、Aimer, いきものがかり、Sting, Joe Hisaishi, Josh Groban, Coldplay, Madonna, Bump of Chicken, Roxette, a lot of movie and anime OST's, some more Japanese, British, American pop and rock etc.
Favorite Animals
I really love all animals
Linguistics, history, literature, astronomy, travelling etc. Now Japanese and British culture are my main interests.
Admire People
Stephen Hawking, Elon Musk, David Bowie
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Japanese. English (to improve my level), German, Hebrew, Italian etc.
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe, I Will Tell You Later
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities