Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
“A heart's a heavy burden.” ― Diana Wynne Jones, Howl's Moving Castle

nonachan is

31, Moscow, Russia (Moskau)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 35

 
Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Oceania, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua)
Language English   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Education/Training     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Aries     Share a Common Interest
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Learn a Language
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under     Culture Exchange
BodyType Perfect for my height    
Personal Style Unique    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
classical music and few British bands
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Books
The Thirteenth Tale, Kinshu , Suna no Onna , Onegin etc
Favorite Games
PES
Favorite Activities
playing football , runing
Interests
football , football , football again lol , reading , music, guitar
Favorite Athletes
Nyemar jr ,Messi , Zlatan Ibrahimovic ,Rooney and many many many others lol
Favorite Teams
Barcelona , Man United ( EPL the best football league in th world :D )
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
German ,Norwegian,Spanish,French
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Indonesia, Japan, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities