Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Looking for friends in Japan
  • Dinner and drinks with best friend

mieko18 is

27, Honolulu, United States (Hawaii)

 

Looking for...

Male between 27 - 45

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Medicine/Health     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     PenPal
Horoscope Gemini     Practice Conversation
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Share Travel Experience
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Petite     Travel Companion
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Share a Common Interest
Kids Will get around to it someday     Learn a Language
Religion None     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I would like to make friends in Japan :)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Loves to travel, shy at first but enjoys meeting new people and learning new things.
What Makes Me Happy?
Traveling, spending time with friends, eating new foods and sightseeing.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
Smart, honest, and positive attitude
Favorite Movies
comedy and Disney movies
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Fox, penguin and dogs
Favorite Games
Pokemon
Favorite Activities
Reading, traveling, practicing Japanese, watching movies and playing with my dog
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
less than one year (beginner)
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Japan
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Europe

My Recent Activities