Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
...I won't make it too long..........---Hi.!!!

hazenmyth514 is

35, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Looking for...

Male/Female between 33 - 49

Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, German, Korean, Italian, Spanish
Language English   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Hotel/Hospitality     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aquarius     PenPal
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Petite     Teach a Language
Personal Style In tune with the occasion     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Other     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
...Because they are my friends, they'll probably say good things!..hah!
What Makes Me Happy?
coffee and music.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
No preference.. I will watch anything that catches my attention. (^_^)
Favorite Songs
all genres..depending on my mood... :)
Favorite Animals
dogs (n.n)
Favorite Books
No preference.. I will read anything that catches my attention. :P
Favorite Games games..board games...
Favorite Activities
Drawing...Playing guitar...
music..arts & crafts...all those boring things!
My Ideal Match
..people you can talk to with anything and everything under the sun!..
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Japanese, Korean, Italian, Spanish, etc..
Years Learning Foreign Language
..not too long ago...
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Thailand, Vietnam, South America, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities