Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Find joy in the simple things

nettiewang980 is

35, Nantou, Taiwan


Looking for...

Male between 25 - 40

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Oceania, White / Caucasian, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Taiwanese), English   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Civil Service     Marriage partner
Education Undergrad Degree    
Horoscope Libra    
Height 165 cm (5'5")    
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)    
BodyType Average    
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

Hi, I'm Nettie Wang.
My job is a secretary in the government sector.
I'm looking for a real relationship.
Although it is difficult to meet a good guy.
I only had one boyfriend before.
And we have break up 3 years.
So...I've been single for 3 years.
I never had foreign boyfriend.
I think maybe one day I can find him in the future.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
North America, South America, Australia, Europe, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities