Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I am looking for new friends☆

rin0724 is

39, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 50

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English, Italian, Spanish, German, French
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Dotcom     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Sagittarius     Practice Conversation
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Casual dating partner
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Slim     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style The life and soul of the party     Marriage partner
Kids Will get around to it someday     Travel Companion
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
MAD MAX, 007, The Age of Adaline
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Shiba dog, Dolphin, Horse
Interests
Traveling, Watching Movies, Japanese Calligraphy, Scuba diving
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English, Italian, French
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
London for 3 years

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Africa, Europe, South America, North America, Australia, Macau, Russia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Tahiti
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities