Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
閱讀,旅行,建築與設計,互相分享的生活 喜歡安靜也喜歡熱鬧

ambercat is

35, Taipei, Taiwan (Taipei City)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 27 - 45

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Oceania, Japanese, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Indonesian, Indian, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Thai, Mixed, Vietnamese, Black / African, Filipino, Korean, Other Asian, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English
Language English, English, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua),   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Architecture     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Gemini     Casual dating partner
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Meaningful relationship partner
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Marriage partner
BodyType Perfect for my height     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Unique     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities