Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I am an English beginner.I come to be able to speak English early, and I want a foreign friend.

yui_nkz is

26, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)


Looking for...

Male between 24 - 45

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation General Administration     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Libra     Practice Conversation
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Casual dating partner
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType A few extra pounds     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Marriage partner
Kids I don't have any kids     Travel Companion
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I am slightly a bit fat, but of me is proud of a sensitive and big chest.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
I like gentle men leading me.
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities