Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Adventureous, Postive, Down to earth

chillitan is

31, Singapore, Singapore


Looking for...

Male between 28 - 37

Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Mixed, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, German
Language English, German, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua)   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Executive/Senior Mngt.     Marriage partner
Education Graduate Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Gemini     Travel Companion
Height 170 cm (5'7")    
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)    
BodyType Perfect for my height    
Personal Style Unique    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Looking for a committed relationship with someone who is adventurous, patient, kind and honest.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Intelligent, unique
What Makes Me Happy?
Positive vibes, travelling, good food
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Lack of understanding and patience.. Lack of food and sleep makes me grumpy too.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Intelligent conversations with more than one perspective, attentiveness.
Favorite Movies
Avatar, The Help, Django Unchained, Hidden Figures
Favorite Songs
Coldplay, Muse, One Republic, Imagine Dragons
Favorite Animals
Dogs and parrots.
Favorite Activities
Swimming, movies
Water sports like diving, swimming, snorkelling. I love to travel, sometimes relaxing and sometimes exploring. Big fan of movies..
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Currently learning German. Picking up Japanese now.
Years Learning Foreign Language
2 years
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Philippines, Russia, Thailand, Vietnam, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
Europe trip in 2014 - first solo trip.
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities