Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Freut mich. Ich möchte lernen german und English. Ich bin nicht VIP mitglied :(

cka3300 is

22, Yokohama-shi, Japan (Kanagawa-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 22 - 27

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, German
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Share a Common Interest
Education Others     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Sagittarius     Casual dating partner
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight I will tell you later     Travel Companion
BodyType Others     Learn a Language
Personal Style Unique     Culture Exchange
Kids Others    
Religion I will tell you later    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I really like travel around the world and making friends! And I want to lean Germany and also English. I speak Japanese so I could teach you if you want:))) I like traveling swimming eating watching movie… Feel free to send me message ! (I'm not VIP member so I can't send message...)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English Germany
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, North America, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Germany England Sweden Denmark
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities