Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
helloooo everyoneee..........................

mahhhhhhh is

33, Florence, Italy (Toscana)

 

Looking for...

Male between 27 - 37

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English, Italian
Language Italian, English, Japanese   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Other     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Others     Marriage partner
Horoscope Sagittarius     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Slim     Teach a Language
Personal Style Unique     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I enjoy It     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

i am very sensitive. very naive and i trust people imediately. i like being surrounded by beauty, that is why i live in firenze. i am usually cheerful but, as happens to anybdy, i ave my bad days and somebody might think i am always like that. despite all the things happened to me i still am a romantic girl, who believes in happyness. i am also very picky, expecially with guys.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
sweet, funny, stubborn, always ready to listen to and to get drunk together just to support
What Makes Me Happy?
happyness is a state of mind. everything can make you happy more or less, if you are in the mood for it
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
injustice.follow too much the head instead of both heart and mind. violence. indifference.
What Do I Find Sexy?
since i like the beauty, a sexy body, with beautyful face and sexy smile would be good. but i do like even smaller things. like, how hands moves or some glare,or just a bite on the lips
Favorite Movies
the fox and the girl ( le renard and l'enfant)
Favorite Songs
Chopin-Nocturne op.9 No.2 i do like even rock and EDM ;D
Favorite Animals
cat
Favorite Books
no one for now...
Favorite Activities
walking
Admire People
one day, i wish, myself
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Japan, Matsudo, for 3 months

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Other
My Best Vacation Was
Giardini di Boboli
My Dream Vacation Would Be
i wanna see this beautiful world

My Recent Activities