Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
want to meet new friends. want to know different culture

yoko75 is

36, Chiba-shi, Japan (Chiba-ken)


Looking for...

Male between 30 - 45

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Indonesian, Thai, Filipino, Vietnamese, Malay, Other Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African, Mixed, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, English, Korean   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Customer Service/Support     Share a Common Interest
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Cancer     Share Travel Experience
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Marriage partner
Weight I will tell you later     Travel Companion
BodyType Average     Learn a Language
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Culture Exchange
Kids I can't wait to have them    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm easy going, open minded and friendly person.
I like relaxing at home, also I like spending time with my friends at cafe , to do something new or to visit new place.

I'm a manicurist working at a nail shop in an airport. I meet many people everyday and enjoying my job.

I want to meet new friends from all over the world. want to talk travelling, culture, hobbies and so on.
It would be nice if I can meet someone special to me:)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
friendly,kind,patient,good listener,
What Makes Me Happy?
eating,traveling,having coffee with my friends,
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
lie, rude person
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
I like all music except classic. It makes me sleepy...
Favorite Animals
Favorite Books
Keigo Higashino
Favorite Games
Favorite Activities
travelling, watching sports(especially vollyball and basketball) cafe, watching drama,
nails( it's my job..I'm a manicurist), cafe, travelling,
Admire People
Favorite Athletes
Kei Nishikori
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Australia one year, Korea one year, USA five months


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Europe, North America, Indonesia, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Nepal, Korea, South, Hong Kong, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
I've been to Italy, Turkey, Korea, USA, Australia, NZ, Taiwan, England and HongKong, and all trip was really good!
In Japan, onsen( hot spring) is the best:)
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities