Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
IG yukopio
AS8
------ coucou! ------
  • IG yukopio
  • nice, france

yu_laurelin is

40, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 27 - 43

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Mixed, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English, Italian, German, French
Language English, Japanese, French   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
Education I will tell you later     Casual dating partner
Horoscope Gemini     Learn a Language
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Culture Exchange
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)    
BodyType Average    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

looking for new friends, talk and hang out :)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
tattoo
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Lotr, hobbit, Twelfth Night
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Books
J.R.R.Tolkien, Voltaire、Stendhal, ancient Greece and Roman, Attack on titan
Favorite Activities
instagram
My Ideal Match
looking for new friends! talk and hang out :)
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Grenoble and Nice, France

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, Vietnam, Russia, Japan, Other
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities