Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I'm simple I need friends to talk to me if I have a problem and hope I .ca find here

berna2017 is

36, al-Muwayh, Saudi Arabia (Makkah)

 

Looking for...

Female between 37 - 49

 
Ethnicity Mixed   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Tagalog,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education High School Diploma     Marriage partner
Horoscope Leo     PenPal
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Petite     Teach a Language
Personal Style Others     Travel Companion
Kids I have kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I will tell you later

About Me

Very simple and kind person

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I'm kind
What Makes Me Happy?
When I saw my family
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Someone embarrass me
What Do I Find Sexy?
My body
Favorite Movies
Iron man
Favorite Songs
Westlife song
Favorite Animals
Bird dog
Favorite Books
Beauty snd the beast
Favorite Games
Soccer and basketball
Favorite Activities
Cooking
Interests
Men
My Ideal Match
Nice guys ..honest and friendly
My Ideal Date
Honest and kind man

Language

Language Want To Learn
Nihonggo
Years Learning Foreign Language
Yes
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
3yrs

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
Before travelling to Amman Jordan
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Going to Disney land someday

My Recent Activities