Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Hello! Dont hesitate to talk to me

daykat is

26, Guayaquil, Ecuador (Guayas)

 

Looking for...

Male between 26 - 33

 
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Spanish
Language Spanish, English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation I will tell you later     Meaningful relationship partner
Education I will tell you later     Marriage partner
Horoscope Sagittarius     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Practice Conversation
Weight 75 kg (165 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Curvy     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Unique     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion I will tell you later    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I like to know people all the parts of the world :3
im learning Languages so i want practic my English too :D

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
hmm.. I'm a good person , good friend ... hehe
What Makes Me Happy?
See happy people,
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
many.. Bitter people
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Action, Fantasy, Horror, Romantic , Comedy
Favorite Songs
Classic, Jazz, Romantic, Pop
Favorite Animals
all animals!
Favorite Books
Biblie
Favorite Games
hmm Many!
Favorite Activities
Crossfit! Video Games, excursion, sing, Practing Piano, read, many more
Interests
My Family.. hehe.. well... I want a nice person next to me. That Love me with all your heart and know how to value
Admire People
my daddy!
Favorite Teams
I am open to any type of conversation
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English, Korean, Chinesse
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, North America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities