Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Having Coffee
AS8
Happiness+Love+Gratitude
  • Having Coffee
  • Having Coffee

jessie_athena is

28, Manila, Philippines (National Capital Region)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 76

 
Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity Caribbean, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Spanish, Japanese,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Education/Training     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Aquarius     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 70 kg (154 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Slim     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I like making friends and helping others learn new languages. I like sharing my thoughts and the things I read.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
The Founder
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
Admire People
Audrey Hepburn, Oprah, Lisa Nichols
My Ideal Match
People who want to learn how to speak English and knows Japanese, Spanish, Korean, Thai, French and German
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Japan, Korea, South, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities