Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Funny and positive person who loves travelling, because "it leaves you speechless at first, but then makes the greatest storyteller"

jullianna433 is

28, İstanbul, Turkey

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 27 - 42

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Russian,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Customer Service/Support     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Pisces     PenPal
Height 170 cm (5'7")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Slim     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style In tune with the occasion    
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

A World of Friends

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities