Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
sarah // 20 // German, Norway // Loves to get to know new people // Friendly
  • Toilett picture xD
  • snapchat filter is very important!

hach0202 is

22, Drøbak, Norway (Akershus)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 19 - 23

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, German, Others
Language German, English, German, Others   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation Student     Share Travel Experience
Education Others     Teach a Language
Horoscope Aquarius     Travel Companion
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Slim     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Im looking for new friends all over the world, i really like to talk to other people!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
I can be crazy, but the good kind of crazy! In a fun way :D
What Makes Me Happy?
People who say nice things, and my cat!
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
People who cant understand mental illness !
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
Oh so many! one of the best horror is Sinister !
Favorite Songs
Nirvana - Lithium
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Activities
Being with my family or friends.
My Ideal Match
I like everyone who are friendly :D
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
ENGLISH SO BADLY! I
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Norway for the first time in summer 2009.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Texas <3

My Recent Activities