Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hi! My name is Legacy, I love animals, nature, road trips, and travel. I am interested in other cultures and want to make foreign friends :) (Particularly in Japan and Korea, I am going this summer)

legacy1996 is

22, Jacksonville, United States (Florida)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 49

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Share Travel Experience
Education Undergrad Degree     Teach a Language
Horoscope Aries     Travel Companion
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Culture Exchange
BodyType Prefer not to say    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
I have lived in Florida my whole life so I'd love to make friends with people from other countries so that they can share their culture with me. I am going to Japan this summer(and maybe korea as well) so I would really like to make friends with people there.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities