Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Are you chatty? Plese be friends with me ;)

mina0087 is

30, Derby, United Kingdom (England)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 22 - 35

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Relationship Divorced   Language English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Retail/Restaurant     Share a Common Interest
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Aquarius     Teach a Language
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Share Travel Experience
Weight 40 kg (88 lbs) or under     Learn a Language
BodyType Petite     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids I have kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm looking for friends to make my life a little bit more fun.
Please don't message me if you are after more than friendship.
I'm not looking for a relationship as I am not recovered from recent one.

日本人の友達も募集中ですが、友達以上の関係は求めていません。
帰国して安定した生活を送りたいのですが、ある事情によりイギリスにいます。長いこと東京から離れているのでホームシックです。
つまらないこと、くだらないことでも何でもお話できる方求めています。

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
weird?
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
no spitting no burping, it's disgusting
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
pop, rock, classic etc
Favorite Animals
hamsters
Favorite Books
shopaholic
Favorite Games
anything's to do with Super Mario :p
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
I live in the UK for almost 7 years

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Europe, South America, North America
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Dubai was really amazing
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities