Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Hello!...I'm looking for friends who can hang out with...

kh0614 is

45, Yokohama-shi, Japan (Kanagawa-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 35 - 60

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Indonesian, Thai, Filipino, Vietnamese, Malay, Other Asian, Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African, Mixed, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation I will tell you later     PenPal
Education Junior College     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Leo     Practice Conversation
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Casual dating partner
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Petite     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Unique     Marriage partner
Kids I don't have any kids     Travel Companion
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

i love dogs

About Me

Hello!...I live in Yokohama with two beautiful cats and one crazzzzy dog...looking for friends who can hang out and share my time with...if you are animal lover, we can probably keep conversation all day;)...Don't hesitate to text me, i'll back to you!!

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
honest, funny
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
Buruno Mars, Maroon5, Adele
Favorite Animals
dogs, cats, all kind of animals
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Thailand
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities