Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hi guys! How are you?

asamilemon1201 is

28, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 50

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian, Oceania, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Black / African, Mixed, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Customer Service/Support     Share a Common Interest
Education Undergrad Degree     Casual dating partner
Horoscope Sagittarius     Share Travel Experience
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Marriage partner
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Slim     Learn a Language
Personal Style Unique     Culture Exchange
Kids Will get around to it someday    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink Usually too drunk to think

About Me

I am kind, outgoing person who loves nature, reading and traveling very much.
I'm looking for a gentle, cheerful, sensible person to share nice time.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
pretty, nice figure with slender waist and long legs,
quick thinker,
they say my smile makes them happy
What Makes Me Happy?
when I relax.
when I know someone loves me.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
rudeness, insincerity, noise
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
A destiny of her own, Les Miserables(2012), The girl with the dragon tattoo, Chicago
Favorite Songs
many including classical music
Favorite Animals
bird. especially parrots and parakeets.
Favorite Books
Animal Farm.
Now I'm into Takafumi Horie's books.
I like his smart, rational ideas.
Interests
Reading, Traveling, and watching cinemas
Admire People
gentle, modest person
My Ideal Match
cheerful, sensible person
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Tasmania(Australia)for a year,
Sweden for a month,
Denmark for 2 month.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Europe, South America, North America, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Nepal, Philippines, Vietnam
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Traveling around Tasmania with my mum for 10 days,
London with my friends for a week
Sweden and Norway were also beautiful.
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Relax in Hawaii.

My Recent Activities