Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I want to broaden my horizons!

momo468o is

40, Kobe-shi, Japan (Hyogo-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male between 35 - 48

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation General Administration     PenPal
Education Junior College     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Gemini     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Casual dating partner
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Average     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Marriage partner
Kids Will get around to it someday     Travel Companion
Religion Buddhist/Taoist     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I'm looking for some good friends here. I like learning other culture and making friends with interesting people.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Kind hearted, funny
What Makes Me Happy?
spending time with loved ones.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
selfish people
What Do I Find Sexy?
eyes, voice, hands
Favorite Movies
I like detective and action movies.
Favorite Songs
R&B and POP
Favorite Animals
-
Favorite Books
mystery
Favorite Activities
taking a walk in the park
Interests
reading, watching movies, collecting aroma goods,
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Never I've been to foreign countries just for sightseeing

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, North America, Australia, Russia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Italy!
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities