Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
家の中
AS6
Looking for a life partner

megmay is

35, Toyohashi-shi, Japan (Aichi-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male between 35 - 45

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Oceania
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Other     PenPal
Education High School Diploma     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Taurus     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Marriage partner
BodyType Average     Travel Companion
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In my free time I like play with my dogs and I enjoy going to shopping. I enjoy watching movies and visiting new places.
I am looking for a serious friendship. gentle, honest and loves dogs

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
friendly
What Makes Me Happy?
spend time with dogs
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
the person who speaks overbearingly,short-tempered
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
dogs
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
lived in US about a year

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Europe, North America
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
sky diving in Canada
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities