Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Swedish girl looking for friends!
  • Me in the mirror

josefin96 is

21, Göteborg, Sweden (Västra Götaland)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 40

Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Sagittarius     Teach a Language
Height 180 cm (5'11")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 65 kg (143 lbs)     Culture Exchange
BodyType Athletic    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Japanese x English Friend Connection

About Me

I'm a 20 yo girl from Sweden. I study at the university. My interests are exercising at the gym, swimming, running. I use to hang around with my friends but I'm also interested in other cultures. That's why I'm here to find someone to chat with :)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Nice and friendly, a bit naughty, a good listener and sometimes a bit crazy ^^
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
War and other bad stuff around the world.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Hmm...dark hair, brown eyes....that's nice ;)
Favorite Movies
There are so many...
Favorite Songs
There are so many songs...
Favorite Animals
Favorite Books
There are so many...
Favorite Games
There are so many...
Favorite Activities
There are so many...
Exercising and being with friends.
Admire People
Mum & dad
Favorite Athletes
Favorite Teams
My Ideal Match
I wanna meet someone nice to exchange culture with and make friends to :)
My Ideal Date
My ideal date....could be you ;)


Language Want To Learn
Thai maybe
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities