Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
こんにちは, 友達になりましょ, 私の名前は ESPERANZA、私はメキシコ人です

hynetnozomi is

24, Guadalajara, Mexico (Jalisco)

 

Looking for...

Male between 25 - 44

 
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Korean, Spanish
Language English, Japanese, Spanish   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Vocational College     Marriage partner
Horoscope Taurus     PenPal
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Practice Conversation
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Slim     Teach a Language
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

I want to meet friends from Asia with whom I can practice Japanese, korean, English and Spanish, I can teach Spanish if you are interested in learning the language, I would like to meet good friends so that I can visit them and know more about their culture.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
Japan, Korea
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
Asian culture
Favorite Movies
horror movies
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Cats
Favorite Books
horror, mystery, science fiction, drama
Interests
Fútbol, baseball
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese, Korean
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
6 months I lived in Japan

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, South, Philippines, Thailand
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Japan, Korea

My Recent Activities