Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Friendly, easygoing, adventurous & open minded

gelre1982 is

34, Saint Petersburg, Russia (Sankt Petersburg)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 25 - 49

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Married   Language English
Language English, Russian,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Education/Training     Practice Conversation
Education Undergrad Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Libra     Learn a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Culture Exchange
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)    
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style Easygoing    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Atheist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

A happy person with passion to books, dancing and music, I am a senior library manager with over 15 years of experience and I'm still deeply in love with my profession. Hobbies like flamenco dancing and horse riding help to decrease my "nerd level" to nearly 0 ... but sometrimes I can be. Looking for the interesting people to chat with.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Funny and easygoing
What Makes Me Happy?
Sitting behind the chimney with a good book during the rainy evening
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
hard to imagine
What Do I Find Sexy?
Bright mind
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
Interests
books, books & books, then come music, horse riding and dancing
My Ideal Match
Searching for a nice conversation partner humorous and knowledgeable
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
I'd like to improve my English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities