Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hello everyone, Ciao, Hola, Приветики, Guten Tag!

valeriemarveluni93 is

25, Kiev, Ukraine (Kyyiv)

 

Looking for...

Male between 23 - 35

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Russian, English, Spanish, German   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Education/Training     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Pisces     Practice Conversation
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Share Travel Experience
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Slim     Travel Companion
Personal Style I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
Kids Will get around to it someday     Learn a Language
Religion I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I will tell you later

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
Exploring the world, being a best friend or girlfriend for someone makes me really happy!
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Bad thoughts/ sometimes getting sick of seeing how humans can be violent. Rude people.
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
So much.....can't even count them=)
Favorite Songs
Some songs of 80th
Favorite Animals
All animals are so nice! But my favourites for now are birds and parrots, chicken too hahah
Favorite Games
Not my cup of tea
Interests
Astronomy, astrology, languages,human studies. Music and modern filmmaking
My Ideal Match
Someone really willing to share common interests with me!
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Spanish
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
2 years

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
I Will Tell You Later
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Other
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities