Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Hello the world! Ciao il mondo! Salut le monde !

yoco55 is

46, Kyoto-shi, Japan (Kyoto-fu)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 41 - 51

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity White / Caucasian
Relationship Married But Complicated   Language English, French, Italian
Language English, Italian, Japanese   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Other     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Capricorn     Teach a Language
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Travel Companion
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Athletic     Learn a Language
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I enjoy It    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
Smiles :)
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
New Cinema Paradise / Nuovo Cinema Paradiso
Favorite Songs
What's Up (4 non blonds), Every Red Hot Chili Pepper's songs
Favorite Animals
Favorite Books
Banana Yoshimoto's books,
Favorite Activities
Cheerleading, Yoga
Hand made, DIY, Baking (breads, cakes...)
My Ideal Match
Active & cheerful people!
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
French for 3 months
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Italy for 9 years


I Would Like Traveling To...
North America, South America, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities