Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
intelligence is new beauty

afi017 is

37, Tehrān, Iran (Teheran)

 

Looking for...

Male between 35 - 47

 
Ethnicity Middle Eastern   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Others, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Capricorn     Teach a Language
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Travel Companion
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Average     Learn a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Muslim    
Smoke Occasionally it's okay    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

***Share your Recipe***

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
party animal, love the world and people
What Makes Me Happy?
food,friends,travel,music
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Dogs. they are awesome
Interests
reading,travelling,cooking,music,learning new skills,chating
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
Malaysia for one Year

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Russia, Vietnam, South America
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
Istanbul
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities