Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hello. Looking for Japanese language partners! I am a newer learning and I think I could benefit from having friends with more knowledge than I.

xxpuppychowxx is

25, Grand Rapids, United States (Michigan)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 36

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Student     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Pisces     Share Travel Experience
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Teach a Language
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Petite     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Learn a Language
Kids I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

Group Participation

Friends of Japan

About Me

I love going on adventures but I also love staying home. I can't keep a plant alive to save my life. Walks outside are the best.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Introverted, quite, hilarious, smart.
What Makes Me Happy?
Learning.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
When I am pushed to do my best.
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Dogs for sure.
Favorite Books
Soooo many.
Interests
Reading, video games, outside walks on occasion.
My Ideal Match
Bilingual in Japanese and English to help me make friends and have conversation in Japanese.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
To Japan!
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities