Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I love to learn different kind of language from the native speaker ;)

apadonk is

36, Malé, Maldives

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 30 - 49

 
Ethnicity Indonesian   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Indonesian,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Hotel/Hospitality     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Travel Companion
Horoscope Libra     Share a Common Interest
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Learn a Language
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Culture Exchange
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style Others    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Christian    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I am here NOT for doing sex chat or video sex.
I just wanted a genuine, honest, fun friendship, nice chit chat.
I welcome everyone to talk to me,no matter who you are or how old you are but please be respectful, be smart, be polite, and friendly to each other.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
Easygoing, genuine, funny, charming and kind
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities