Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I like Japan and I'd like to make japanese friends

kyacchan is

27, Rome, Italy (Lazio)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 22 - 32

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, Korean, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua)
Language Italian, English, Japanese   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     PenPal
Education Graduate Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Libra     Share Travel Experience
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Teach a Language
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Travel Companion
BodyType Slim     Share a Common Interest
Personal Style Quiet but interesting     Learn a Language
Kids I don't have any kids     Culture Exchange
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

Hello! ^^ I study japanese but I'm a beginner. Job keeps me busy so I only study once a week. Next spring I'm visiting Japan for the first time! I'm looking for japanese friends who are willing to give me advises but also just to chat! ^^

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
small things, kindness, delicious food, cute animals
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
bad manners, rude people
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
cats, dogs and more! ^^
My Ideal Match
polite, kind, honest
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese, Chinese
Years Learning Foreign Language
English 5 years, Chinese 3 years (but forgot most of it T^T), Japanese a couple of months
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities