Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
I study English literature but i'm francophone ! I'm a Bohemian Person
  • With my cousin .

salmala is

21, Casablanca, Morocco

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 20 - 49

 
Ethnicity Middle Eastern   Ethnicity Mixed
Relationship Single   Language English, French
Language English, French, Others   Looking for Practice Conversation
Occupation Student     Share Travel Experience
Education Others     Teach a Language
Horoscope Taurus     Travel Companion
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Perfect for my height     Culture Exchange
Personal Style Others    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Muslim    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Fake friends and dirtiness !!!
What Do I Find Sexy?
People with great minds .
Favorite Movies
Horror movies !!
Favorite Songs
From 60's to 90's Songs whether in frensh or english but i listen to english ones most of the time such as THE BEATLES,LED ZEPPELIN , PINK FLOYD, NIRVANA, GUNS N' ROSES, PEARL JAM ...
Favorite Animals
Dogs !
Favorite Books
Dark romanticism books in general !
Favorite Activities
Writing !
My Ideal Match
Cool Cultured Old fashioned people .
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
Spanish , Hebrew .
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
North America, South America, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities