Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
I like listen to music, being alone and walk between the nature

marisamontecino is

19, Tortosa, Spain (Tarragona)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 80

Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Chinese, Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language Japanese
Language Spanish, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Gemini     Teach a Language
Height 150 cm (4'11") or under     Travel Companion
Weight 55 kg (121 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType A few extra pounds     Learn a Language
Personal Style Others     Culture Exchange
Kids Why spoil a good time?    
Religion Atheist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

Group Participation

Friends of Japan

About Me

I'm not a VIP member.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
Cats and sweet things.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Bad and disrespectful people.
What Do I Find Sexy?
Kind, funny and shy people.
Favorite Movies
A serie of unfortunate events
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
Favorite Games
Professor Layton/ Ace Attorney (Gyakuten Saiban)
My Ideal Match
Kind people!!
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Japanese and english
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand, South America
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities