Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
It's always fun when I get to go somewhere new and I get to meet new people

choucchoujpn is

47, Tokyo, Japan (Tokyo-to)


Looking for...

Male/Female between 43 - 58

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Divorced   Language Japanese, English, French
Language Japanese, English, French   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation I will tell you later     PenPal
Education Undergrad Degree     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Sagittarius     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Casual dating partner
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Average     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion Buddhist/Taoist     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Japanese x English Friend Connection

About Me

respctful & pleasant to be around

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
dogs especially SHIBA & AKITA
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
yes, for 14 years


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Europe, South America, North America, Australia, Vietnam, Russia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities