Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
あー彼氏がほしいー!!イケメン!あ、あと、15歳です!!スティッチ大好きー!! I want boy friend. handsome. And I'm 15. I love Stich so much.

pepe35 is

18, Nagoya-shi, Japan (Aichi-ken)


Looking for...

Male between 18 - 50

Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Japanese, Chinese, Korean, White / Caucasian, Latino / Hispanic
Relationship Open Relationship   Language Japanese, English, Korean
Language Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Student     PenPal
Education I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Taurus     Practice Conversation
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Casual dating partner
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Teach a Language
BodyType Perfect for my height     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style The life and soul of the party     Marriage partner
Kids I don't have any kids     Travel Companion
Religion None     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

かっこいい!優しい!英語話せる!身長高い!かなー!!自分がかっこいいと思ってる人募集してます!w Cool,kind,can speak English,tall. Now,I'm looking for boyfriend♡

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
のんき! optimistic
What Makes Me Happy?
寝てるとき! sleeping
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
やっぱり目かなー?ww eyes
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Justin Bieberの全部!
Favorite Animals
猫! Cat.
Favorite Books
漫画 omic.
Favorite Games
Favorite Activities
スノーボード Snowbording.
スノーボード Snowbording.
Admire People
Favorite Athletes
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
英語、韓国語! English,Korean.
Years Learning Foreign Language
ちょくちょくしてる。 Sometimes.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
アメリカにホームステイ行ってたー! Homestay in USA.


I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Africa, Europe, South America, North America, Australia, Singapore, Thailand, Macau, Russia, Korea, South, Hong Kong
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities