Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
Simple me
Sweet openminded girl
  • Simple me

rkaren43 is

44, Manila, Philippines (National Capital Region)


Looking for...

Male between 45 - 60

Ethnicity Filipino   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Chinese, Japanese
Relationship Divorced   Language English
Language English,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Self-Employed/Owner     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Taurus     PenPal
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Practice Conversation
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Average     Teach a Language
Personal Style Easygoing     Travel Companion
Kids I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
Religion Christian     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I drink socially

About Me

i am seriously looking for a boyfriend , There are 3 kinds of men in all dating websites 1. PERVERTS 2. SCAMMERS 3. LEADERS men leading you on then eventually dropped you. If you are one of these by 15 minutes i know. SCAMMERS please stop asking the same questions ,,you have all the same spill, and sometimes you show your face in a few minutes.I LIKE TO HAVE A RELATIONSHIP, NOT TO BE A VICTIM. Too smart for that.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
What Makes Me Happy?
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
What Do I Find Sexy?
Favorite Movies
Favorite Songs
Favorite Animals
My Ideal Match
My Ideal Date


Language Want To Learn
Years Learning Foreign Language
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?


I Would Like Traveling To...
What I Like To Do On Vacation
My Best Vacation Was
My Dream Vacation Would Be

My Recent Activities