Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS4
i'm here to meet new people around the world and maybe to meet my future wife here haha ,i'm funny and a good man my hobby is cooking first and football and swim send me a message to know more

chedi24 is

22, Frankfurt, Germany (Brandenburg)

 

Looking for...

Female between 18 - 40

 
Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, English, Others, French   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Hotel/Hospitality     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Others     Marriage partner
Horoscope Gemini     PenPal
Height 175 cm (5'9")     Practice Conversation
Weight 75 kg (165 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Athletic     Teach a Language
Personal Style I will tell you later     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Share a Common Interest
Religion I will tell you later     Learn a Language
Smoke Trying to quit     Culture Exchange
Drink Others

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities