Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
me on a summer day
AS7
I am a girl looking for new friendships, I am not sociable but I like to meet new people
  • me on a summer day

sadeblue is

22, Carmen, Mexico (Campeche)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 18 - 49

 
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic   Ethnicity Black / African, Caribbean, Chinese, Filipino, Indian, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean, Latino / Hispanic, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Oceania, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, Thai, Vietnamese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Spanish
Language Spanish, English,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Student     Practice Conversation
Education I will tell you later     Share a Common Interest
Horoscope Capricorn     Learn a Language
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Culture Exchange
Weight 75 kg (165 lbs)    
BodyType Curvy    
Personal Style Quiet but interesting    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Catholic    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

Group Participation

Cultural exchange!

About Me

-

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
China, India, Japan, Nepal, Thailand, Africa, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities