Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS8
Hello! Let's meet friends arround the world ;)

valmore is

25, Logroño, Spain (La Rioja)

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 23 - 28

 
Ethnicity White / Caucasian   Ethnicity Japanese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English, Japanese, Spanish
Language English, Spanish,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Retail/Restaurant     Practice Conversation
Education Graduate Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Aries     Teach a Language
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Travel Companion
Weight 65 kg (143 lbs)     Share a Common Interest
BodyType Prefer not to say     Learn a Language
Personal Style I will tell you later     Culture Exchange
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

Group Participation

Cultural exchange!

About Me

I'm a happy person who enjoy espending time traveling, with friends and learning new things. I love to do sports, design, play videogames, and a lot of things more.
I would like to meet japanese people or people that are interested in their culture and languaje for exchange because I love it since ever, and more since I have visited the country for one month. I´m looking for friends because all starts there and friends are the family wich us choose ;)

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Really I don't know it but probably they would say that I´m a happy person, maybe a little bit crazy but kind
What Makes Me Happy?
Have fun, friends, animals, travel and practice sport (I love ice hockey)
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Lies, expende time with people that don't deserve it
What Do I Find Sexy?
People who is interesting, unique and have their own personality, smiles.
Favorite Movies
fantastic movies like superheroes, lord of the rings, harry potter, avatar, etc.
Favorite Songs
I like a lot of styles.
Favorite Animals
cats (L), birds, horses, all of them :D
Favorite Books
I like to read but I don't have one favourite.
Favorite Games
zelda
lol
pokemon
super mario
god of war
and a lot more
Favorite Activities
travel
sports (I practice ice hockey)
videogames
Interests
read
photography
languajes
Favorite Athletes
Sidney Crosby
Javier Fernandez
Favorite Teams
nashville predators
penguins
My Ideal Match
good people that want to meet new people and share time speaking :)
My Ideal Date
with the ideal person

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese and practice English
Years Learning Foreign Language
Japanese I´m just starting. English from school to now.
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
No, all my life in Spain.

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, South, Nepal, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Australia
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Active & Explore
My Best Vacation Was
The month I was in Japan (L)
My Dream Vacation Would Be
Return to Japan or maybe Riviera Maya

My Recent Activities