Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Life is full of surprises!

bambi18 is

38, Narita-shi, Japan (Chiba-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male between 40 - 50

 
Ethnicity Other Asian   Ethnicity White / Caucasian, Chinese, Japanese
Relationship Divorced   Language English, Japanese
Language English, Japanese,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Education/Training     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Scorpio     Share a Common Interest
Height 165 cm (5'5")    
Weight 60 kg (132 lbs)    
BodyType Average    
Personal Style In tune with the occasion    
Kids I will tell you later    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I drink socially

About Me

Easygoing, fun, love to travel and explore new places, food, temples, mountains and countries. Love diving and snorkeling. Read books and watch movies

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Fun, interesting and loyal person
What Makes Me Happy?
Smile and true personality
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Betrayal and cheating
What Do I Find Sexy?
Lips
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
Lost on you by LP
Favorite Animals
All the babies
Favorite Books
Biography, Sci and Romance
Favorite Games
None
Favorite Activities
Scuba diving, tennis and generally outdoor activities
Interests
Ikebana (flower arrangement)
Admire People
My parents
My Ideal Match
Fun, intelligent and true person
My Ideal Date
As long as attracted to each other

Language

Language Want To Learn
Japanese
Years Learning Foreign Language
2 years
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
yes over 10 years

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
I Will Tell You Later
My Best Vacation Was
okinawa
My Dream Vacation Would Be
anywhere with my men

My Recent Activities