Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
I need friends who know what I don't know it. I need life of teacher

sasasan1 is

37, Chicago, United States (Illinois)

 

Looking for...

Female between 18 - 80

 
Ethnicity Other ethnicity   Ethnicity Japanese, Chinese, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language Japanese,   Looking for PenPal
Occupation Direct Investment     Share a Common Interest
Education Undergrad Degree     Share Travel Experience
Horoscope Capricorn     Travel Companion
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Learn a Language
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Culture Exchange
BodyType Slim    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I will tell you later    
Religion None    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

I was born India. My father is Japanese. When I was 3 years old My family move to Japan.I grew up in Tokyo ,Japan. I came to USA to study English and to find way my business.I want to have job with fashion things in the future.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
Too active no control once turns in
What Makes Me Happy?
To find the idea what I can and find friends who known what I don’t know it
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
Guys who don't care women's heart
What Do I Find Sexy?
Beautiful women’s eyes
Favorite Movies
Shall we dance、
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Horse ,dog and cat
Favorite Activities
snowboard, Tennis and Dance
Favorite Teams
White Sox
My Ideal Match
-
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
English
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
3 years

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Africa, India, Thailand, Russia, Korea, South, Japan
What I Like To Do On Vacation
Rest & Relax
My Best Vacation Was
Hawaii, Korea
My Dream Vacation Would Be
group

My Recent Activities