Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
We are only visitors throughout life so let's...

melanieduan is

33, Birmingham, United Kingdom (England)

 

Looking for...

Male between 28 - 43

 
Ethnicity Chinese   Ethnicity Chinese, Malay, Oceania, Japanese, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Indonesian, Indian, Caribbean, Latino / Hispanic, Mixed, Thai, Black / African, Filipino, Korean, Vietnamese, Other Asian, Other ethnicity
Relationship Single   Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Taiwanese), English, Japanese, French, German, Hindi, Indonesian, Korean, Malay, Tagalog, Thai, Urdu, Vietnamese, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Others
Language Chinese (Mandarin/Putonghua), English, French   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Energy/Power     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Graduate Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Aquarius     Travel Companion
Height 160 cm (5'3")     Share a Common Interest
Weight 50 kg (110 lbs)     Learn a Language
BodyType Perfect for my height    
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things    
Kids I don't have any kids    
Religion Buddhist/Taoist    
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I don't drink

About Me

I love life, love the nature. Besides, I consider music, study and travel a key part of my life. I am passionate for musical instruments playing, singing and dancing. I am also an enthusiastic follower of languages, cultures, customs and religion in this area. Enjoy reading, photography, broadcasting and hosting, learning new things. A healthy and sporty person, tea, vegan, yoga, skating, swimming, diving.

Mature stable personality, strong but gentle character. Rational, traditional, tolerant, confident and independent. Artistic, smiling, loving, kind-hearted, understanding, thoughtful and affectionate.

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
a nice smile, passionate eyes
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
Wish you have the personality of generosity, confidence, calm, mature stable, rational knowledgeable, modest. Loving life, has active view and taste of life, genuine, responsible, warm-hearted, has broad interests, outdoors, healthy and sporty lifestyle. Anyone with similar hobbies to visit the world, and to share life value, joys and tears together :)
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
UK, Europe

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
Asia, Africa, North America, South America, Australia, Europe
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities