Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS6
Maybe at the beginning of getting acquainted, I was a shy person. But after you know me I'm actually cheerful, cool to talk to and kind. So, do you want to know me further?

wulanidn is

22, Yogyakarta, Indonesia

 

Looking for...

Male/Female between 21 - 30

 
Ethnicity Indonesian   Ethnicity Korean, Malay, Middle Eastern, Mixed, Other Asian, Other ethnicity, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language English
Language English, Indonesian,   Looking for Casual dating partner
Occupation Student     Meaningful relationship partner
Education Undergrad Degree     Marriage partner
Horoscope Scorpio     PenPal
Height 165 cm (5'5")     Practice Conversation
Weight I will tell you later     Teach a Language
BodyType I will tell you later     Share Travel Experience
Personal Style Pretty passionate about things     Travel Companion
Kids Will get around to it someday     Share a Common Interest
Religion Muslim     Learn a Language
Smoke I don't smoke     Culture Exchange
Drink I don't drink

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
-
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
-
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
-
My Ideal Match
people who are kind, understanding, responsible, open minded about all things, dare to try something new and polite people.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities