Your Username

Your City

  • Email me now
  • Send me a smile
  • Hotlist me
  • Block me
AS7
Hi there, Nice to meet you :)

rose199028 is

28, Okinawa-shi, Japan (Okinawa-ken)

 

Looking for...

Male between 29 - 50

 
Ethnicity Japanese   Ethnicity Chinese, Korean, Indonesian, Thai, Malay, Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Relationship Single   Language Japanese, English
Language Japanese, Japanese, English,   Looking for Meaningful relationship partner
Occupation Property     Share a Common Interest
Education Undergrad Degree     Practice Conversation
Horoscope Gemini     Casual dating partner
Height 155 cm (5'1")     Teach a Language
Weight 45 kg (100 lbs)     Share Travel Experience
BodyType Petite     Marriage partner
Personal Style The best thing since sliced bread     Travel Companion
Kids I don't have any kids     Learn a Language
Religion None     Culture Exchange
Smoke I don't smoke    
Drink I'm a weekend drinker

About Me

In My Own Words

What Would My Friends Say About Me?
-
What Makes Me Happy?
Many things.
What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
-
What Do I Find Sexy?
Smile, Kindness.
Favorite Movies
-
Favorite Songs
-
Favorite Animals
Dog.
My Ideal Match
I am simple, honest, responsible woman who loves traveling. I’m not VIP member, so message me, reply you later.
My Ideal Date
-

Language

Language Want To Learn
-
Years Learning Foreign Language
-
Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
-

Travel

I Would Like Traveling To...
-
What I Like To Do On Vacation
-
My Best Vacation Was
-
My Dream Vacation Would Be
-

My Recent Activities